clothingkrot.blogg.se

Tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia
Tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia










tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia

What are we doin' up here? Leo: I told Splinter I'd get this team in shape again. I have nightmares about birthday parties. Mikey: I'm, like, dreaming, aren't I? Leo: No, Mikey. Donnie: What? Leo! Leo: Hey! Donnie: Hey! Mikey: Huh, Leo? Is that really you? Leo: Yeah. Better go say "hello" before he leaves again. Casey: Aww, ain't that cute? He's trying to get away. It's that obvious, huh? Thief: I should've stayed in law school. You know, you look like a big, metal turtle. How'd you know it was me? Casey: Wasn't that hard, man. Raphael/Nightwatcher: Yeah, well, guess what, pal. You may have everyone else fooled, but you haven't fooled me, Raph. Casey: You think you own these rooftops? I happen to think you could use my help.

tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia

Need any teaching assistance? Raphael/Nightwatcher: Oh, no. Nightwatcher: I'm very disappointed in you, knucklehead. Nightwatcher: Didn't I take care of you last week? Thief: Hey. Thief: And you keep them up, got that? And don't let me catch you calling the cops. Casey: But- But didn't you tell him how weird things have gotten with the Turtles? April: Look, Casey, we're gonna lose the biggest client we have if you don't get down here. April: It's bad enough that you're out every night playing vigilante, but we've got a deadline to meet. So my question is, Where are you? Casey: April! Hey, babe! I'm so sorry, I set the alarm, but- But- It-it's broken, the clock. April: Casey, I'm standing on the docks with a priceless statue and no delivery truck. Casey Jones: Casey can't come to the phone right now, because.we're hardly working. If you don't learn to recognize this, then all hope is lost for our family.Īpri: Where are you, Casey? Come on. You must learn to be strong when they are weak. Each of your brothers has strengths and weaknesses. Why couldn't you send him away for training? Splinter: Donatello, this home has become like an empty shell. Raph: First of all, this "team" you speak of doesn't exist anymore. You think fear is the best way to accomplish things, but you're wrong. Donnie: Well, I know that your rogue attitude has always been a source of contention to this team. At least we're contributing around here, all you do is sleep all day. Donnie: I would love to know what it is that you do that's so great. Raph: Beats sittin' around doing nothin' while dirtbags run free. I suppose you think the Nightwatcher's some kind of hero. Raphael: Yeah, yeah, spoken like a true has-been. Donatello: Why do you do this to yourself, Mikey? Those glory days are over. Sure, they had a bunch of guns, but they weren't like these guns. Woman: I think it's a disgrace, taking the law into your own hands like that! Leave it to the police! Michelangelo: I remember how that used to feel, busting up crime syndicates. Man: Ooh, now, I can't say for sure, but he was definitely an alien. Coming up, the vigilante known as Nightwatcher strikes again. Reporter: And with rocketing interest rates, that's bad news for homeowners as the real estate market continues its downward spiral. Village Boy: Do you know the Ghost? April: He wasn't always a ghost. I just know it.ĭialogue Village Boy: The Ghost of the Jungle.

  • Splinter: If anyone needs me, I'll be watching my stories.
  • Max Winters: I must've hit my head pretty hard.
  • I mean, come on! What were you thinking?!.
  • Look, Raph, if there's something you wanna get off your shell, now's the time but I'm not gonna stand here and debate Splinter's direct orders with you!.
  • I give us a 10 for style, an 8 for skill and- ah. Guys? Anyone? Hello? Aw, this place used to be fun.
  • Why skate a half pipe, when you can skate a sewer pipe?!.
  • Hey, I've been training - Since you left, my video game scores have, like, doubled.
  • And there ain't no bad guy or monster ever gonna change that, that's what's important, and that's why we'll always be. We strike hard, defend, protect, and fade into the night.
  • We live together, we train together, we fight together, we stand for good together.
  • Y'know, the thing about you immortal stone guys, is you're immortal.
  • tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia

    Better go say "Hello" before he leaves again. Did you turn it on? Did you plug it in? Yeah, that would help.No, I'm not playing hard to get, I'm telling you sir, this is not that kind of phone line!.












    Tmnt turtles in time game wikipedia